Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Yannick Nézet-Séguin: Maestro: Music by Leonard Bernstein (Original Soundtrack) CD

Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Deutsche Grammophon is proud to partner with Netflix to release the Original Soundtrack Recording from one of the most anticipated films of the year: Bradley Cooper’s MAESTRO. Featuring Yannick Nézet-Séguin conducting the music of Leonard Bernstein with the London Symphony Orchestra.


1. Symphonic Suite from On the Waterfront / Manfred, Op. 115: Overture / Fancy Free: Var. 1 (Galop)
2. On the Town: Lonely Town. Pas de deux
3. On the Town: I Get Carried Away / You've Got That Look (That Leaves Me Weak)
4. Trouble in Tahiti: Interlude
5. Candide: Paris Waltz
6. Facsimile: Molto adagio
7. Fancy Free: Enter Three Sailors / Fancy Free: Var. 3 (Danzon) / On the Town: New York, New York
8. Songfest: To What You Said / Interview (Dialogue) / Anniversaries for Orchestra: X. For Felicia Montealegre
9. St. Louis Blues (Concerto Grasso) / Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor, Pt. 3: Adagietto
10. Candide: Make Our Garden Grow
11. West Side Story: Prologue
12. Mass: XVII. Pax: Communion
13. Facade: Sir Beelzebub
14. Symphony No. 2 in C Minor "Resurrection": V. Finale. In Tempo des Scherzos
15. Symphony No. 2 "The Age Of Anxiety", Pt. 1: A. The Prologue
16. The Clapping Song (Clap Pat Clap Slap)
17. A Quiet Place: Postlude
18. Chichester Psalms: Psalm 23
19. Candide: Overture
20. Symphony No. 3 "Kaddish": II. Din-Torah