Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Thomas Newman: Spectre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP

Thomas Newman

Brand-new re-issue of the soundtrack from the twenty-fourth film in the James Bond series on CD and white vinyl.

After the success of Skyfall and winning a BAFTA for best film music, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty’, ‘The Shawshank Redemption’) returned on Spectre to create an original score to accompany the film. The soundtrack album includes an instrumental version of Sam Smith’s Bond main title song ‘Writing’s On The Wall’.


Side A
1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco)
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik

Side B
1. The Pale King
2. Madeleine
3. Kite In A Hurricane
4. Snow Plane
5. L’americain
6. Secret Room

Side C
1. Hinx
2. Writing’s On The Wall (instrumental)
3. Silver Wraith
4. A Reunion
5. Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco)
6. Tempus Fugit
7. Safe House

Side D
1. Blindfold
2. Careless
3. Detonation
4. Westminster Bridge
5. Out Of Bullets
6. Spectre (End Title)