Shopping Cart
Limited Edition

Classical Centerstage Store

Ólafur Arnalds: Some Kind Of Peace Limited Edition 3LP Box Set

Ólafur Arnalds

Some Kind Of Peace was born out of the mantra: "We can't control anything that happens to us. All we can do is control how we react to what life gives us." The album is a personal journey told through Olafur's introspective music against the backdrop of a chaotic world. The deluxe 3LP box set features the original album, the ‘When We Are Born’ and 'A Sunrise Session’ EPs, and unreleased music exclusive to this deluxe edition – packaged together with 4 art prints and a 40-page book.

LP1 - Some Kind Of Peace
A1. Loom (feat. Bonobo)
A2. Woven Song
A3. Spiral
A4. Still / Sound
A5. Back To The Sky (feat. JFDR)

B1. Zero
B2. New Grass
B3. The Bottom Line (feat. Josin)
B4. We Contain Multitudes
B5. Undone

LP2 - When We Are Born / A Sunrise Session
A1. Saudade (When We Are Born)
A2. Spiral (When We Are Born)
A3. Woven Song (When We Are Born)
A4. Undone (When We Are Born)

B1. Spiral (A Sunrise Session)
B2. Still / Sound (A Sunrise Session)
B3. Back To The Sky (feat. JFDR) [A Sunrise Session]
B4. We Contain Multitudes (A Sunrise Session)

LP3 - re:generate
A1. Flow 3

B1. Flow 4