• Sold out

Ólafur Arnalds: For Now I Am Winter 10th Anniversary Edition LP


Sorry Sold out

Celebrating the 10th Anniversary Edition of Olafur Arnalds For Now I Am Winter, the album has been remastered for vinyl and pressed in a limited edition clear colour with exclusive art prints inside.


Side A
1. Sudden Throw (Remastered 2023)
2. Brim (Remastered 2023)
3. For Now I Am Winter (Remastered 2023)
4. A Stutter (Remastered 2023)
5. Words Of Amber (Remastered 2023)

Side B
1. Reclaim (Remastered 2023)
2. Hands, Be Still (Remastered 2023)
3. Only The Winds (Remastered 2023)
4. Old Skin (Remastered 2023)
5. We (Too) Shall Rest (Remastered 2023)
6. This Place Was A Shelter (Remastered 2023)
7. Carry Me Anew (Remastered 2023)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.