Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Max Richter: Exiles CD (Digipak)

Max Richter

Max Richter’s Exiles is a kaleidoscopic achievement featuring the world-premiere recording of Richter’s electrifying ballet music Exiles alongside new orchestral versions of iconic pieces from Richter’s Infra 5, Woolf Works, The Blue Notebooks, Waltz with Bashir, and Sunlight.

1. Flowers of Herself 
2. On The Nature of Daylight

3. The Haunted Ocean 
4. Infra 5 
5. Sunlight 
6. Exiles 

Limited to 4 per customer.