Ludovico Einaudi: Undiscovered Vol.2 2LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Ground-breaking composer and pianist Ludovico Einaudi announces the release of a new collection of hidden gems from his rich and extensive back catalogue. Following on from 2020’s Vol 1, Undiscovered Vol 2 contains tracks hand-picked from Ludovico, including tracks never before made available physically, including a new solo piano version of Experience, his globally beloved track.


Side A
1. Lady Labyrinth (Nightbook (Exclusive))
2. Canzone Africana IV (I Giorni)
3. Ascolta [Divenire (Deluxe Edition))
4. The Room (Cloudland)

Side B
5. Julia (Eden Roc)
6. Dolce Droga (Una Mattina)
7. Laissez Moi En Paix (Diario Mali)
8. Ascent - Day 4 (Seven Days Walking)
9. Password (Eden Roc)

Side C
10. Monday (Divenire (Deluxe Edition))
11. Song for Gavin (Elements (Deluxe))
12. Bever (In a Time Lapse)
13. DNA (Una Mattina)
14. Limbo (I Giorni)

Side D
15. Experience (Solo Piano)
16. Stella del mattino (I Giorni)
17. Nuvole Nere (Una Mattina)
18. Bella Notte (I Giorni)
19. Walk (Phaeleh Remix) (In a Time lapse (Deluxe))