Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Ludovico Einaudi: Underwater CD

Ludovico Einaudi

"A manifesto for life and a statement for this time when the world around was quiet and silent. The album is a place that is not our everyday life. It’s a space to float without boundaries, to freely reflect. The title Underwater is a metaphor – it is an expression of a very fluid dimension, without inference from outside. The music came naturally, more than ever before. I felt a sense of freedom to abandon myself and to let the music flow in a different way. I didn’t have a filter between me and what came out of the piano, it felt very pure." - Ludovico Einaudi

1. Luminous
2. Rolling Like a Ball
3. Indian Yellow
4. Flora
5. Natural Light
6. Almost June
7. Swordfish
8. Wind Song
9. Atoms
10. Temple White
11. Nobody Knows
12. Underwater

Limited to 4 per customer.