Ludovico Einaudi: I Giorni 2LP Exclusive


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Released in 2001, I Giorni paved way for the rise of Ludovico Einaudi to mainstream success. This beautifully melodic record features only solo piano, but captivates throughout with it’s gorgeous shapes and phrasing taking the listener on a journey with Ludovico himself. Quite aptly, the album contains the title track I Giorni, which has now been certified as a gold record in the UK. This is the first time this album has appeared on highly collectable coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. Melodia Africana I 
2. I Due Fiumi 
3. In Un'Altra Vita 
4. Melodia Africana II 

Side B
1. Stella Del Mattino 
2. I Giorni 
3. Samba

Side C
1. Melodia Africana III 
2. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
3. Quel Che Resta 
4. Inizio

Side D
1. Limbo (Side D)
2. Bella Norte (Side D)
3. Canzone Africana IV (Side D)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.