Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Ludovico Einaudi: Eden Roc 2LP Exclusive

Ludovico Einaudi

Released in 1999, Eden Roc starts with deeply moody atmospherics akin to those found in film soundtracks, before moving through a wide range of different moods weaving between songs more familiar in pop sounding records. The record contains the sing Due Tramonti, which contains beautifully lyrical melodies from the Cello of Marco Decimo. This is the first time Eden Roc has been available on vinyl.


Side A
1. Yerevan 
2. Eden Roc 
3. Fuori Dalla Notte
4. Due Tramonti

Side B
1. Nefeli 
2. Odessa
3. Ultimi Fuochi

Side C
1. Fiorni Dispari 
2. Julia 
3. Fuori Dal Mondo 
4. Ultimi Fuochi II 

Side D
1. Un Mondo A Par
2. Password 
3. Yerevan II 
4. Exit 

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.