Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Luca d'Alberto: In Our Hearts LP

Luca d'Alberto

Italian composer Luca D’Alberto reveals the last chapter “Tomorrow” with the release of his new album In our Hearts, a chapter on hope symbolized by electronic influenced tracks.

LP tracklist
Side A
1. Adore
2. Beautiful as a memory
3. We fall in (with Tom Smith)
4. Tomorrow
5. Malinconica (6/5/1917)

Side B
1. Silence (with Soko)
2. Ready for life
3. A new dress
4. Anima