Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Luca d'Alberto: In Our Hearts Digital Album

Luca d'Alberto

A digital copy of In Our Hearts will be delivered via email after purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Italian composer Luca D’Alberto reveals the last chapter “Tomorrow” with the release of his new album In our Hearts, a chapter on hope symbolized by electronic influenced tracks.


1. Adore
2. Beautiful as a memory
3. Before you go
4. Flowers & Thorns
5. We fall in (with Tom Smith)
6. Fireworks
7. Malinconica (6/5/1917)
8. Anima
9. Till the end
10. A desire lives in every fear
11. Every word is just noise
12. Tomorrow
13. Silence (with Soko)
14. A new dress
15. The world is disappearing
16. Ready for life
17. And if you lose...does it really matter?