Lorne Balfe: Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves OST Digital Album


A digital copy of Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves OST will be delivered via email upon purchase.  

Featuring the music by composer Lorne Balfe, the Dungeons and Dragons score transports the listener back in time. Imagine a charming thief and a band of unlikely adventurers undertake an epic heist to retrieve a lost relic, but things go dangerously awry when they run afoul of the wrong people.  Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves brings the rich world and playful spirit of the legendary roleplaying game to the big screen in a hilarious and action-packed adventure.

Please note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.


1. I Wasn’t Always A Thief
2. Finding Zia
3. Thick As Thieves
4. Korrin’s Keep
5. Escape The Tower
6. Dungeons & Dragons – FOCUS TRACK
7. Journey To Neverwinter
8. Reunited with Kira
9. Forge Begins
10. Sofina Starts
11. That’s Why You Came Back
12. Into The Floor
13. Execution Escape
14. Be Gone
15. Magic Show Melee
16. Owl Bear
17. Doric’s Story
18. Szass Tam’s Story
19. Wizardry
20. Gwynn
21. Down at the Cemetary
22. Xenk
23. Thayan Flashback
24. Swear To It
25. The Underdark
26. Unlock the Helmet
27. The Ruckus
28. Themberchaud
29. Trapped
30. Swim To The Beach
31. Goodbye Xenk
32. Helmet Attuning
33. Remembering You
34. Never Stop Failing
35. The Heist
36. Forge’s Speech
37. Into The Castle
38. Simon Does It
39. Sofina’s Trickery
40. Entering the Arena
41. The Maze
42. Beneath the Maze
43. Sorry Forge
44. Turn The Ship Around
45. Final Battle
46. Fallen Foe
47. A Red Wizard’s Blade
48. The Reawakening
49. Forge’s Tale