Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Cody Matthew Johnson, Jeff Rona: Quantaar (Original Game Soundtrack) LP


Quantaar is a game of intense VR combat in the Multiverse with a high-energy EDM soundtrack by video game music icons Cody Matthew Johnson and Jeff Rona.

The game invites you to become an Observer and knock opponents off the arena, bomb them into the air, and develop your unique play style. A cross-platform party brawler, you choose your hero with unique skills and compete in thrilling multiplayer matches.

The original soundtrack album for Quantaar brings together 14 fist-pumping tracks that range from electronic music, to pop, rap, and heavy metal. The soundtrack features guest appearances from vocalist Matilda Stray and nerdcore rapper Omega Sparx.


Side A
1. Limitless
2. Dawn Of Heroes
3. Field Of Champions
4. Vizor Of Reality
5. Erupt To No Good
6. Skyline Scuffle

Side B
1. Pixel Protector
2. Universal Observers
3. Rocked & Loaded
4. Look & Don’t Leap
5. Beyond The Clouds
6. Clarity
7. Twilight Of Heroes

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.