Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Cody Fry: The End CD

Cody Fry

Cody Fry shot to internet stardom when his song “I Hear A Symphony” went viral on TikTok. It was soon followed by a second viral track, a sophisticated symphonic pop cover of The Beatles’ “Eleanor Rigby.”  On The End – his debut album with Decca Records US – Cody rolls the credits on a difficult few years of panic, pandemic and crisis, and looks to the future. Touching on themes of anxiety and potential with a cinematic Golden Age glow, The End is bold, quirky, dark, nostalgic and hopeful.

1. The End
2. What If?
3. Waltz For Sweatpants
4. Traveling Alone
5. Somebody To You featuring Cory Wong
6. Things You Said featuring Abby Cates
7. Fine
8. You’re Gonna Be Okay featuring Voces8
9. Fix You