Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Chad Lawson: You Finally Knew Signed LP

Chad Lawson

Limited to 50 Signed Copies.

Steinway artist & composer, Chad Lawson's solo work has a relaxed, meditative feel that draws on both the sonorities of classical music and the freeform nature of jazz improv. You Finally Knew, his debut solo piano album for Decca US, was recorded at Abbey Road Studios and features ten pieces he wrote to inspire listeners to take time every day to consciously be still for mental clarity and overall wellness of being.

1. What Gorgeous Thing
2. Stay
3. One Day You Finally Knew
4. Waltz In B Minor
5. Across The Distance
6. Rain
7. Ballade In A Minor
8. She Dreams Of Time
9. In The Waiting
10. Prelude In D Major