Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Bryn Terfel: Sea Songs Digital Album

Bryn Terfel

A digital copy of Sea Songs will be delivered via email after purchase. 

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Bryn Terfel’s new album 'Sea Songs' presents a rich and diverse repertory of traditional music with sea shanties, spirited sailor songs and maritime folk tunes in brand new arrangements. Featuring guest stars Sting, Sir Simon Keenlyside, Fisherman’s Friends and Calan.

1. Fflat Huw Puw
2. Drunken Sailor (Sir Simon Keenlyside)
3. Codi Angor (Calan and Bethan Rhiannon solo)
4. Whiskey Johnny
5. Sloop John B (Fisherman's Friends)
6. Me Zo Ganet E Kreiz Ar Mor (Eve Goodman, Hannah Stone)
7. Ar Lan Y Môr (Eve Goodman)
8. Santiana
9. The Green Willow Tree (feat. Sting)
10. Unst Boat Song
11. The Wellerman
12. Ye Mariners All
13. Harbwr Corc (Calan)
14. Bold Riley (feat. Fisherman's Friends)
15. Mae'r Gwynt Yn Deg
16. Irish Rover
17. Leave Her, Johnny (Calan) [Englisch Version of Codi Angor]