Andrea Bocelli: My Christmas 2LP (Fireside Edition)


Ships on: July 24, 2024

A new and special White & Gold 2LP Vinyl Edition of Andrea Bocelli’s 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favorites, one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time. Each song was carefully selected by Andrea himself & produced by the Grammy Award-winning David Foster, featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J Blige, Natalie Cole, and The Muppets. Andrea’s hope for the album was that families, united for Christmas, should listen to this music together.


LP 1
Side A
1. White Christmas/Bianco Natale 
2. Angels We Have Heard On High 
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
4. The Christmas Song (With Natalie Cole) 
Side B
5. The Lord’s Prayer (With Mormon Tabernacle Choir) 
6. What Child Is This (With Mary J. Blige) 
7 . Adeste Fideles 

LP 2
Side C
1. O Tannenbaum 
2. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Muppets) 
3. Blue Christmas (With Reba McEntire) 
Side D
4. Cantique De Noel 
5. Caro Gesù Bambino 
6. I Believe (With Katherine Jenkins) 
7. God Bless Us Everyone 

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.