André Rieu, Johann Strauss Orchestra: Jewels Of Romance CD/DVD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Prepare to be enchanted by André Rieu’s new album, Jewels of Romance, a wonderful collection of musical treasures. The album is set to captivate audiences worldwide with its magnificent melodies and timeless romanticism.


1: Indian Love Call
2: The Ludlows
3: Nitsch Jaka
4: Morning Has Broken
5: By The Sleepy Lagoon
6: Aquarium
7: The Sound Of Silence
8: Dance Of The Blessed Spirits
9: Nights In White Satin
10: Smile
11: Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
12: Waltz From Coppelia
13: The Rose
14: Nocturne
15: Vocalise (Theme From The Ninth Gate)
16: Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
Bonus Track: 17: Voilà (with Emma Kok)


1: Träumerei
2: The Music Of The Night
3: Gold And Silver
4: Over The Rainbow
5: Le Cygne
6: Au Fond Du Temple Saint
7: My Heart Will Go On
8: In’t Kleine Café Aan De Haven
9: Trumpet Voluntary
10: Lara’s Theme
11: Leichte Kavallerie
12: Can’t Help Falling In Love
13: What A Wonderful World