Ludovico Einaudi: Islands Essential Einaudi (Deluxe Edition) 2LP


Ships on: July 18, 2024

The perennial best seller is to be released on vinyl for the very first time, and includes hit singles "I Giorni," "Le Onde," "Divenire," "Nuvole BIanche" and more.


Side A

1. I Giorni
2. The Earth Prelude
3. Le Onde

Side B
1. Nightbook
2. Divenire
3. Dietro Casa
4. Fairytale

Side C
1. Nuvole Bianche
2. Passagio
3. Primavera

Side D
1. Nefeli
2. Questa Notte
3. Berlin Song
4. Melodia Africana III