André Rieu, Johann Strauss Orchestra: Love Is All Around DVD


Ships on: July 18, 2024

This DVD captures the spirit of these magnificent concerts: André Rieu’s Love Is All Around was recorded live in July 2023, and is a full concert DVD. The picturesque Vrijthof square serves as the backdrop, creating a charming, festive and magical atmosphere. Elaborate sets, colorful costumes, and the use of special effects contribute to a visually stunning and memorable experience.

1. Entry of the Gladiators
2. Blaze Away
3. Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu
4. Funiculi Funicula
5. Exodus Song
6. Ballade pour Adeline
7. Voilà
8. Scotland the Brave
9. Highland Cathedral
10. Muss I denn
11. Czardasfürstin
12. Im Weißen Rössl am Wolfgangsee
13. I Belong to Me
14. Oh, When the Saints
15. I Will Follow Him
16. Amen
17. Oh Happy Day
18. Caro nome
19. The Beautiful Blue Danube
20. Bolero
21. Radetzky March
22. Strauss & Co
23. Libiamo
24. Tutti Frutti
25. Can’t Help Falling in Love
26. It’s Raining Men
27. Amazing Grace
28. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier
29. Marina