Shopping Cart

Classical Centerstage Store

Il Divo: For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown CD

Il Divo

After being discovered by Simon Cowell in 2003, Il Divo went on to sell over 30 million albums and sell out arena tours worldwide. For their 10th studio album, Il Divo celebrated the hits of Motown. Stand out remakes on the album include Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell’s “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough”, Stevie Wonders “For Once in My Life” and The Temptations’ “My Girl.” The album also features Motown greats Smokey Robinson and Boyz II Men on their most notable hits.


  1. “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” Featuring Marvin Gaye
  2. “For Once In My Life”
  3. “The Tracks Of My Tears” Featuring Smokey Robinson
  4. “My Girl”
  5. “I’ll Make Love To You” Featuring Boyz II Men
  6. “River Deep Mountain High”
  7. “I’ll Be There”
  8. “Reach Out I’ll Be There”
  9. “Say You, Say Me”
  10. “My Cherie Amour”